Intervju med Dakota Fanning

Parade.com har fått chansen att intervjua Dakota Fanning. Jag måste säga att Dakota är en bra förebild! Hon började sin karriär mycket tidigt och hon har verkligen kommit långt. Good, Dakota! :D
Intervjun innehåller snack om att sjunga i The Runaways m.m.

Parade.com talked to Dakota about her image as an actress, singing and acting in The Runaways, and the importance of an education, among other things. Here’s a brief excerpt; you can read the full article here.

What’s wrong with an image change?
“I can be sweet little Dakota Fanning, and then I can be totally different in the movies. A big reason I wanted to do The Runaways was to do something unlike anything that I’ve done before. I’m ready to have people see me in a different way than like the kid in I Am Sam or War of the Worlds. You have to kind of grow up. Everyone has to do it. I am doing it through films, which may be more difficult, but it’s what I love to do.”

It was easier than it looked.
“I didn’t really have any doubts. I was OK with the gritty and the tough parts. That’s what I was most excited about because that’s when Cherie is really raw and open and you see her vulnerability. It was tough going to those places, but I’ve always been able to just go there and then come back. I’m able to leave it on the set. It’s not something that lives with me forever.”


[Källa]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0