Intervju med Catalina Sandino Moreno

Catalina Sandino Moreno kommer spela Maria i Eclispe. Här är en liten del av en intervju med henne. ;)

In a new interview with Eclipse vampire Catalina Sandino Moreno (aka Maria, the Vampire responsible for turning Jasper) she briefly discusses Eclipse and tells the reporter that she wasn’t a fan of the  books before being cast -

Q: I wouldn’t be a good reporter unless I asked about your huge role in Eclipse.

Catalina: It’s not huge though, It’s very very little, very very very small, but it’s a huge movie, and it’s fun and it was great, and the people that I met they were lovely. I didn’t meet everybody, but the people that I met they were just fantastic, so I’m very exicted to be apart of that. It’s huge.

Q: In the books, Maria is very prominent. She’s the evil vampire.

Catalina: I know. I love that she was evil, I love that she had to do something evil. You know If I was going to be a vampire, I would rather be an evil vampire that does crazy stuff than a nice vampire. So yeah, she was so much fun though, she was great.

Q: Were you a fan of the books before you were cast?

Catalina: No, I saw the movies. I was a fan of the films. Chris Weitz is amazing and I loved the first and second “Twilight,” so hopefully this one will be amazing too. It’s going to be great. So I’m really excited they are releasing it very soon.  I know it’s crazy they move so fast.

Q: Are you getting ready for all the junkets?

Catalina: I don’t think so…but if I go to the junket I’ll be very excited to be there and helping the movie because it’s a good franchise.
Catalina didn’t hang out with Robert Pattinson or Kristen Stewart on set! Sorry Twi-Fans! As for the Oscars, “I’m very excited and I just can’t wait to see whose going to win tonight,” Catalina said.

Läs hela intervjun här!

[Källa:thetwilightsaga.se]


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0