INTERVJU MED KRISTEN STEWART

Collider har nyligen haft en intervju med Kristen Stewart där hon snackar mo The Runaways och The Yellow Handkerchief.

Q: Do you not expect Breaking Dawn to tie up your schedule? Will it be two?

KS: That, probably November but I don’t know if it’s going to be one or two.

Q: Why wouldn’t they?

KS: Yeah, sure, that would be a…

Q: Are you contracted for two movies or just one? Maybe they can’t make two.

KS: I don’t know. I don’t know actually. I can’t imagine that they wouldn’t want – - the story so completely warrants two films and it would suck to have to – - it would be really disappointing to have to be able to just go, ‘Okay, we have to lose this sequence and this scene and this sequence and this scene.’ So I would like to do two movies but I really, to be perfectly honest, don’t know what they’re going to do.

Q: You made this film before Twilight. Is it hard to think back to that? Would you approach things differently now that you have this international profile?

KS: I guess because I don’t hold the reigns, really I follow, to put it absolutely lamely, my heart, I don’t think I would have made a different – - it would be really a shame if just because I did one movie, and I know it’s four or five or whatever, but it is one story. It’s one project for me. It’s the same character. It’s not like that changes, so if something like that would then affect choices, I don’t have this scheme of how people are going to receive my movies in the order that I do them and why I do scary movies and why I do movies about “disaffected teens,” which I get all the time. They’re just people I really wanted to play. I don’t know what the hell I’m doing. I’m just playing parts that speak to me.

Läs hela intervjun här!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0