LYKKE LI PRATAR OM NEW MOON SOUNDTRACK!

Här berättar den svenska tjejen lykke li om låten Possibility som kommer vara med i New Moon soundtrack.

lykke_li_25102007_top

 

Earlier this week the New Moon Soundtrack was finally ann

ounced in its entirety. Each song on the album is exclusive to the soundtrack, including a song by Lykke Li called ‘Possibility’.

The Swedish popstar has been talking about her contributing track, which she wrote after watching an advance screening of the movie.

“It’s true, I’m on the new New Moon Soundtrack wi

th a completely new and exclusive song called ‘Possibility’. I got to see it when I was in LA for a show and an idea immediately rose to my mind… It would take a few weeks before I even had a chance to sit down by a piano but then suddenly I wrote it while having a few days off in Sweden just coming out of a fever. I’m really proud of it and hope you will love it and need it. It’s kind of hard talking about it, cause it’s so open and obvious so my best tip is to actually listen to it when you get a chance…. Lay down on a bed and just listen my love.”

 

Klicka här om du vill läsa mer!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0