INTERVJU MED ROBERT PATTINSON!

43397675


Premiere: Rob, before we start, I’d like to know the name of your hairdresser and the brand of gel you use…Rob: You want to know the truth? The only time I get my hair cut is on set.


P: Oh! And I was going to forget: All the girls I know want to say hi to you.


R: (Laughs) Hi!


P: The last time we saw each other was during the American promotion of Twilight last November, you didn’t seem to realize yet what was happening.


R: I don’t think anyone can understand what’s happening. Something like this is so rare. It’s a mix of chance and coincidence. You wake up one day and you’re suddenly a star. Really weird. All of a sudden everyone knows who you are while you haven’t changed one bit. I really understood what was happening in Cannes. I was in a restaurant during a break and when I came out 2 hours later, 500 people were waiting for me at the exit. It was total chaos. They literally had to carry me to the car. It’s ridiculous when you think about it. (Laughs)


P: You must have felt like asking those 500 people what they were doing there…


R: Of course. I’m sure that if I told one of those girls “Come, let’s go have breakfast”, she would have been totally embarrassed and would never scream my name again in the middle of a crowd.


P: Well there you have it, you have to invite each of your fans for breakfast to find a normal life again.


R: One by one. Great idea!

 

För hela intervju klicka här!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0