INTERVJU MED EDI GATHEGI!

Radar Online hade en intervju med Edi Gathehi!

Random Things

Här kan du läsa en liten bit av inervjun:

Radar: How scary is your scene?
Gathegi
: Let’s just put it this way. I told Stephenie Meyer that my goal would be to scare every 14 year-old girl, and she looked at me and said “Edi, you’re so sweet and you have such a little baby face, no one is going to be scared of you at all.” Then she saw the movie and the dailies said, “OK Edi, you scared me!” And I said “That means a lot coming from you,” especially since she told me I wasn’t even going to be able to BE scary!


Radar: Kristen seems so sweet, was it hard to play someone who wants to kill her?
Gathegi:
I can get into character. I don’t care how sweet you are, if the character needs me to be a certain way then that’s the way I’m going to be.


Radar: What do you think about Taylor? He is pretty much the buffest man around.
Gathegi:
I saw it happen gradually but it’s still pretty phenomenal. The best way I can describe it is he was 16 when he started lifting and he gained 30 pounds, so basically God said, “This is your role. This is what I’m going to give your body. I’m going to allow your body to be able to do this because this is your destiny.”


Radar: Justin Chon told us about going to Wolf Camp, did you go to Vampire Camp?
Gathegi:
I went to Vampire Camp for Twilight but not for New Moon. I went to Wolf Camp one day and trained with the guys. Vampire Camp is better.


För hela intervju klicka här!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0