INTERVJU MED CHARLIE BEWLEY!



First, I'd like to know, how you got the idea to audition for Demetri?
Charlie: Well, my agent got me the audition in Vancouver. You know I was just looking for another audition. He told me about Twilight and the audition came along and obviously it's a big deal and I just tried my best.


Was it hard for you to prepare for the role? 'Cause Demetri isn't really described in the books.
Charlie: I ... hmmm ... I was allowed to interpret the character to my own taste. So yeah it wasn't that hard to prepare cause all I knew was that I could play my own version of Demetri.

Speaking of Fan hype. What do you prefer: Being famous and stalked or just a little actor and not that famous but with something like privacy?
Charlie: I would never want what Rob [Pattinson] has.

It's crazy isn't it?
Charlie: Yeah definitely. You know what I want is just doing my job, enjoy filming. I'm not into the whole ... you know being on magazines thing. Just keep away from all this hype and do a great job, but obviously if you're doing a movie like Twilight it just comes with it and you have to get along with it you have to be adept to that kind of attention.

Is there a movie from the past you would've loved to be cast for?
Charlie: Oh yeah Definitely Fight Club. I love Fight Club it's a great one

Three things you can't live without?
Charlie: Trance Music ... Running ... aaaand *puts on a cheeky face* no I can't tell you the third one *laughs*

Last but not least: What would you do if you were a girl for a day?
Charlie: *Looks at me as if he thought I was crazy* What the hell are you asking? Oh my god. You can't ask me that question! *Laughs hardly* I can't answer that. Honestly it's a terrific question, but I think I have to leave that to your imagination *laughs even more*.


För att läsa hela intervju, klicka här!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0