Edward : nr 1 . Jacob nr 3 ??

A third family member appears to have joined their ranks.
I think my husband is now officially Team Jacob.
Let me present the evidence.
1. He enjoys watching trailers for New Moon because the wolves "look cool".
2. He has said that he is "kind of excited" to see New Moon because of the wolves.
3. He wants Edward to die... and in his little world, Rob is Edward. "Stupid British vampire" is his term of endearment.
And the most recent addition:
4. Well... I think this is better described if I just relate the conversation to you.
Scene: After imbibing large quantities of alcohol at the bar, B and E come home and turn on the TV, finding some random show about "Hollywood hotties" or some such thing.
B: Charlize Theron... ugh.
E: That's why she's on my list!
B: I don't get it. I get all the other ones, but not Charlize... WHY?
E: She has sexy shoulders.
B: *exasperated sigh* Shoulders?? Whatever.
E: Yes. Shoulders.
E puts in Pirates of the Carribean DVD.
B: Johnny Depp! He's the only man who can pull off manliner. He should go on my list.
E: *agrees* - honestly, I was wasted and I don't recall what he said
B: I only have four people so I can do #1 twice.
E: NO WAY! Ew! I know who #1 is... *disgusted face* *obligatory remark about pale, skinny British vampires*
B: UGH! I wish Heath Ledger was still alive so I could add him. Hmmm....
*alcohol invades B's thought processes*
B: Okay, I am reserving spot #5 for Taylor Lautner when he turns 18!
Wait for it....
E: Good! He's beautiful.
B: *shocked*......
*uncontrollable giggles*

källa : http://etomyb.blogspot.com/2009/09/edward-1-jacob3.html

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0