INTERVJU MED ASHLEY GREENE!

Twilight-rewiev fick äran att intervjua Ashley Greene!
I intervjun så kommer vi att få reda på vad Ashley har gemensamt med Alice, vilket team hon är, hur hon förberedde sig för rollen som Alice och mycket mer!

TSR.com: What was it like growing up in Jacksonville?

AG: Growing up in Jax… it was awesome. Jacksonville’s a great city and I was blessed with an amazing family.  My mom, my dad and Joe are everything to me. My friends from there, I still talk with mostly of them, they’re great too.  That’s why I always say that if someday I get married and have kids, I want to go back to Florida.

TSR.com: When and how did you know that you wanted to be an actor?

AG: I always was part of the drama club in school, but I decided that I wanted to be an actress, like 100% sure, when I came to LA. I’m tiny, so I can’t be a model like… don’t know, Bar Refaeli, and acting is amazing, I love everything about being an actress.

TSR.com: What was your very first acting job and how did it go?

AG: My first first job. Punk’d. It was so freaking awesome because the cast and crew were so funny and kind. Plus, I met Ashton Kutcher and that’s pretty cool.

TSR.com: The various mediums of acting can have very different requirements and advantages, what medium do you prefer to work in film or TV and why?

AG: I like both. There’s good and bad stuff in both. For example, films are cool, you can see all the producer’s work and you can go to awesome places like BC for the Twilight Saga, for example, but you have to be apart of your family, friends and people you love for months. But that also means I have fun traveling around the world and I have great great great 3-months-vacays. Now, TV… is cool. Crew and cast are so awesome, is like work with your 2nd family because you know EVERYONE. But it takes more time to film and is like high school schedule and blah blah blah. So… I guess both are cool, but I’m more into movies than get a job in some TV series.

TSR.com: What was your first impression of Twilight when you auditioned?

AG: I never thought is would be something as big, as huge at it is. Twilight is like WOW. I thought it was going to be great and everything, I thought it was going to be something like Scary Movie-famous, but I never thought it was going to be this big, like… don’t know… Harry Potter-famous. Transformers… don’t know. I don’t know if you get my idea, but is awesome being part of something like Twilight and the Saga.

TSR.com: What’s your favorite book in the series?

AG: I’m between New Moon and Eclipse. But I love them all.

TSR.com: Are you Team Edward or team Jacob?

AG: Ughhhh… harsh. I really really adore Rob and Edward’s awesome, but I’m Team Jacob. Is just… You gotta love Taylor, he plays an amazing Jacob, so… my heart belongs to him. Hahaha!

TSR.com: Once you had the role of Alice Cullen, how did you prepare for the role?

AG: I read the book, read my script and talked to Stephenie. She helped me to create the current Alice.

TSR.com: In New Moon Alice plays a larger than in Twilight and a new style. Are you happy with how Alice is evolving in the saga?

AG: Of course! That’s why I like NM and Eclipse more than Twilight and BD!  Hahahaha! Kidding. Is awesome, but that also means I have more lines to learn! But I love it, I love my job so, everything’s great.

TSR.com: Are there any traits or similarities between yourself and Alice?

AG: We’re both tiny. Hahaha! Well, Alice’s one happy kid, and I’m a happy person too. I’m like smiling all the time and I really don’t like to see people sad so, I make them laugh and everything. I’m really into fashion, but Alice kick my butt x10 times. She’s a fashionista and I love it. I love her fashion sense and, I want her closet!

TSR.com: Do you think you can relate to Alice? What do you admire most about Alice? Where are you most different?

AG: We really look alike. She’s a loyal girl and she loves her family and friends and I’m like that. I would do everything for them. Now… different… hmmm. She has a boyfriend, I don’t. Hahahaha!

Vill du läsa hela intervjun? Klicka här!

[Källa] & [Källa]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0