INTERVJU MED JULIA JONES

Julia är väldigt söt, tycker ni inte?
Lime Life har haft en intervju med Julia Jones som spler Leah i Eclispe.
___________________________________________

LimeLife: Julia, we can only imagine how having a part in the Twilight film franchise could change an actor's path, both professionally and personally. Is that true?

Julia Jones: I joke it's like the answer to the question, "How has Twilight changed your life?" and I like to say that, well, I wear a lot more plaid now and I listen to much better music...because it's very true! But just the opportunities that come after being involved in a project like this - there are many more of them, and they're great ones also. So that's the biggest way.

LimeLife: Are you able to talk about some of the opportunities that are now in the works for you?

Julia Jones: Actually I can't quite talk about it yet...

LimeLife: Fair enough.

Julia Jones: But I think it's pretty remarkable because I don't think I'm a better actress this week than I was a month ago. But when you walk into a room with Twilight on your resume, all of a sudden the people who were looking at your skeptically a month ago are now looking at you are looking at you like, Please be good, we want to cast you. (Laughs.) It's completelydifferent.

LimeLife: But it probably gives you a little more confidence and authority when you walk into an audition, right?

Julia Jones: Yes. In some ways for sure. I think in terms of being more relaxed and comfortable - especially if it's a role I'm really going for, I kind of commit to a point that makes me appear really confident and aggressive and assertive. But deep down I'm like, Oh my god!

LimeLife: Have you read the Twilight books at this point?

Julia Jones: I read the books when I got cast. I read them all in two weeks, I think partly because it was a place to put my head! (Laughs.) There was so much going on around me and I just wanted to sort of check out, so I just got lost in these books. It was great.

Läs hela intervju här!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0