Intervju med TINSEL KOREY(Emily)



H
ave you read the Twilight Saga books? If yes, which book is your favorite and why? I have read New Moon, and I’m reading Eclipse right now. I also own Breaking Dawn. I’ll have to get back to you on which one is my favorite.

What was the audition process like for you? I auditioned in L.A. with the director Chris Weitz and casting directors Rene Haynes and Joseph Middleton. Filming was great, Chris is a very warm and talented director. I can’t wait to see his vision of New Moon come to life.

Did you, along with the other cast members who were also in the Quileuete roles, spend any time building back-stories or relationships? I built my back-story before I met the boys, I already had an idea of who Emily was. Meeting and hanging out with the boys only helped build upon what my prior thoughts already were. I think when we all hung out the back-story just was there in who we were. Most of us are pretty similar to our characters.

How long is the process of getting into makeup and costume for Emily and can you describe it? It takes hours to perfect the make-up and you’ll have to wait for the movie to see the magic that the makeup/SPX department created ?

Your MySpace has pictures and videos of you performing traditional music and dance. What art form do you prefer: acting, music, or dance? I don’t really prefer one over the other, they’re all just different aspects of my artistry: I love them equally.


Intervjun hittade jag på NMM :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0