JULKALENDERN: 6 DEC

Dagens:
Dagens lucka innehåller en av de bästa låtarna jag har hört och jag kan garantera att jag inte är ensam!
Man hörde denna låten i New Moon filmen när Bella satt i sin stol och tittade ut genom fönstret när månaderna gick.

Text:

There's a possibility 
There's a possibility
All that I had was all I'm gonna get
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
All I wanted is gone with your stare
All I wanted is gone with your stare
So tell me when you hear my stop
You're the only one that knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There's a possibility I would't know
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Know that when you leave
Know that when you leave
By blood about me you walk like a thief
By blood about me I fall when you leave
So tell me when you hear my heart stop
You're the only one that knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There's a possibility I wouldn't know
So tell me when my sigh is over
You're the reason why I'm closed
Tell me when you hear me falling
There's a possibility it wouldn't show
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Know that when you leave
Know that when you leave
By blood about me I fall when you leave
By blood about me i follow your lead
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0