INTERVJU MED DANIEL CUDMORE


How tall are you?

That’s really personal. Just kidding. I'm 6' 7"

What was it like to flip Robert Pattinson over your shoulder?


What was it like... Great!

Who is your favorite movie villain?

Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal Lector.

How long did you have to rehearse for the fight scene?


I am lucky enough to have experience with wirework from previous movies but we rehearsed for about a week, something like 20 hours.

Did you go to Italy?

Yes, I was lucky enough to go, we went for six days – it was beautiful.

How much of you will we see in Eclipse?

Well, the story isn't about us, we come in at the tail end of the fight scene.

What kind of sports do you play?

Hockey, rugby, ski racing, soccer, football, basketball, snowboarding – you name it I've probably done it.

Who is your favorite NBA player?


Lebron James

You have worked with a lot of talented actors. Who have you enjoyed working with most?


Michael Sheen was cool to work with and I caught myself a couple of times just watching him like a fan. Working with Hugh Jackman [in X-Men: The Last Stand] was really cool, he's really talented. A lot of the actors that are in the upper echelon of acting are really down to earth. Everyone I have worked with as been so chill.

Who are you closet to onset?

Charley Bewley. We met the day of wardrobing for New Moon. We went for offee and found out we had a lot in common, we developed a friendship.

If you were a vampire, would you be traditional or vegetarian?
Traditional

But if you were traditional you’d have mean eyes...

Now do think I can be a mean vampire with nice eyes; I wouldn’t be able to care anyone! I want to run around eating everyone, I’d be the first obese vampire!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0