Intervju med Justine Wachsberger

Justine Wachsberger

Den är värld att läsa! Mycket intressant, Justine nämner t.e.x vad hon brukar göra på fritiden, hennes favorit program och mycket mer!

_______________________________________________________________________________


Have you read the Twilight books?

Justine Wachsberger: Yeah, all four of them. 

Had you read them before you got the role? 

Justine Wachsberger: I had seen Twilight, and read briefly the first one. After I got the part, I obviously read New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn.


How long were you filming for?

Justine Wachsberger: For a week, approximately. 

Does your role follow the character from the book closely?

Justine Wachsberger: Yeah, it pretty much does. Gianna is a complex character in a sense that you don't really know what her motivations are for working for the Volturi. You don't really understand her motivations in the book, and I feel like the movie lets that mystery go on. 


Did you get to hang out with the cast at all?

Justine Wachsberger: Yeah, we all have really early call times. Even though the tabloids depict it as if they're going out every night partying, that's not actually really the case. Yeah, we hang out after the day is done shooting. No big partying. At least not when I was there. 

Do you know if you're going to be back in any of the future films?

Justine Wachsberger: I'm supposed to be back in Breaking Dawn

What kind of things do you do in your spare time?

Justine Wachsberger: I like hiking. I go hiking in the morning. Just hang out with friends, go see a movie. I don't do anything crazy. I do yoga classes. 

What are your favorite TV shows?

Justine Wachsberger: I loved Harper's Island. I'm a big fan of True Blood and my guilty pleasure- Gossip Girl. 

____________________

För hela intervjun klicka här!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0