TAYLOR LAUTNER PRATAR MODE M.M

Taylor pratar mode och designer med InStyle Mexico.
instyletaylormex_1

Since you gained so much muscle for New Moon, what designer fits you the best?
Lately I’ve been wearing many suits, and I love the suits by Calvin Klein collection. They look great and they’re comfortable. For shoes I like Cole Haan. When I’m dressing more casual I like Diesel. Their jeans are my favorite.

How much has your look evolved?
I’m always being told to dress up for events and special occassions, even for school. If I was going out with friends and play football, my friends would be wearing shorts and t-shirts, but I’d wear jeans and a t-shirt. I like to look cool and comfortable, but with a special twist, always. Sometimes I wear jeans and a white V-neck shirt, the next day I want to dress up and wear a nicer shirt and a nice jacket.

Do you still play football?

Yes! That’s how I like to have fun. I’ve played football all my life. I always need to have a foot ball with me. On set, I’m always carrying a ball. If I’m on a break from shooting I just throw it around and see who wants to play.

And who’s that most of the times?
Amazingly, it’s Kristen. She has a great arm and aim. I play with her and her assistant John.

Name one thing that’s in your closet that you can’t live without?

Leather jackets like this one by John Varvatos. I have like 5 or 6.

You’re very active. How do you take care of your hair?
I use KMS Hairplay and Redken paste.

Jacob has received advice from his dad. What has your dad told you?

He’s told me to save my money, and that there’s no need to spend it like crazy.

Who are your acting heroes?
As far as acting, Denzel Washington. I love Matt Damon and the Bourne series. And Christian Sltaer, I played his son in My Own Worst Enemy last year, and I haven’t seen him since the series wrapped up. But last summer when I was at the Dodger Stadium, someone touched my arm, I turned around and it was Christian. I loved seeing him. He’s an amazing guy, and one of the most professional actors I’ve ever worked with. I learned a lot from him.

Who was yout first movie crush?
Jessica Alba was my crush for the longest time. Now it’s Megan Fox. Hope I can work with her someday.

What do you love and hate about a girl?
I think a girl is at her most attractive when she’s wearing jeand and a sweatshirt, and she’s just herself. I don’t like it when they try to dress up too much. That’s why I’m not a fan of heels. I love it when they wear jeans and flats. Also when they wear those tall boots with a skirt, or a short dress.

Describe your perfect Saturday Night.
Going to dinner to a steak house. I found the best in Vancouver called Keg. I love steak. No sushi, no blue cheese, coconut, or any of that stuff for me. My coach bugs me telling me “You have to start eating more chicken! Stop eating steak”. But I can’t help it. I’m the kind of guy that’s always in the mood for red meat and hamburgers.

Aside from food, what do you think makes you a guy?
A guy has to be into sports, have friends and watch the Super Bowl together, and then take his girlfriend out and buy her clothes and jewelry.

So a guy has to be strong, but sweet. It’s like you just described Edward’s rival, Jacob.
But Edward can’t play football or turn into a wolf. Although I can’t sparkle in the sunlight…

[Källa]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0