INTERVJU MED PETER FACINELLI

I denna intervjun pratar Peter Facinelli om Eclispe och mycket mer så denna intervjun är värd att läsa.



On making Eclipse:

What I love about the third movie is that you get to see a side of Carlisle you haven’t seen before, and what his vampire capabilities really are. There are some really great battle sequences. It’s my favorite book.

 

 

On why he loves Twitter:

I enjoy what Twitter is because I can really connect with the fans. It’s a great way to share information with the fans. And it’s a great way to entertain. I like being able to put a smile on people’s faces, and I like being able to mix that up with sharing information with them that’s important, and also let them know what I’m doing. I’ve had people come to me and say “Hey will you tweet this out?”, but I’m not into that. I like to keep my Twitter pure. I’m not going to sell my followers anything. I just want to have that fan base so I can tell them what I’m doing and entertain them.

 

 

On what Twilight has done for his career:

The fan base is just phenomenal. When you go places and you see people who flew in from other countries just to take a picture with you, that’s a loyal fan base that you can’t even imagine having. I’m thankful for all of them, and that’s why I try to give back and connect with all of them in some way.

 

 

Is Carlisle really a good doctor?:

Oh he’s great! Because Carlisle has been around for so long, I think that he’s very well educated and what I love about him is he has a real love for humanity. People always ask me what kind of research did you do to play a vampire. I say I do very little to play a vampire, because I’m playing a vampire who is trying to be human. My research is more what is it to be human. Why does he love humanity so much, that he wanted to hold on to that. When you look at something like Twilight, the good vampires aren’t necessarily good, they’re just eccentric. The bad vampires are just doing what they’re born to do and made to do. It’s kind of like domesticating a lion. For me, Carlisle is just holding on to that humanity. He doesn’t want to be a vampire.

Läs resten av intervjun här!


[Källa]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0