Robert Pattinson om intimscenerna i Breaking Dawn

 

Robert Pattinson is almost as excited as we are to see some racy sex scenes go down in the Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn. But can you blame him? He gets to film said scenes with his real-life GF, Kristen Stewart!

“I think it will be interesting…I’m curious to see what it’ll look like,” the 24-year-old British hunk says in France’s Premiere magazine. “We don’t procrastinate any longer. Bella telling me, ‘I want you to turn me’ and me going, ‘No, no, no.’ She becomes a vampire in this movie. We get married and sleep together…I haven’t read the script yet but I’m sure it’ll be good.”

He adds, “I’m wondering how they will be able to translate this on screen. We’ll end up with a R-rated movie. Can you imagine if we decided to go in and turn Twilight into a hardcore saga for adults with sex scenes and everything?”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0