CHRISTIAN SERRATOS OM DINA FAVORITSCENER I ECLIPSE!

Christian Serratos(Angela) och Mike Welch var på grand opening party för Mi-6Nightclub i West Hollywood.

mi6 opening 170909

On her favorite scene in the film: “When Bella, who’s played by Kristen Stewart, helps Angela address graduation invitations and opens up about Edward wanting her to stay away from dangerous Jacob.”

On the prep time for her character, Angela: “I spend about an hour and a half in hair and makeup. I get really anxious and want to jump right into my scenes.”

On the new actors in the flick: “Bryce Dallas Howard and Xavier Samuel [right] are really great to have on set. Everyone is so professional and nice. It’s become a really huge, fun family.”

On what she does during her off time on set: “I brought Titanic with me this time. I’ve also been listening to a lot of MIA.”

On who hangs out with who: “I usually go with Mike Welch and Justin Chon. The last time I went out with Kristen, Rob Pattinson and Ashley Greene, it took Rob almost an entire hour longer to get there because it took him so long to get out of the hotel!”


[Källa]


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0