INTERVJU MED TINSEL KORNEY

En intervju med varg tjejen? :)
Q: So, how was filming for Eclipse?

A: It was different because the directors were very different. David Slade was really precise, like he's a technical director ... At least this is what I found. Chris Weitz, he focuses a lot on emotion I guess because he's an actor himself. That was the difference between filming with the two of them, but it was great because I missed the boys. I missed Chaske and all of those, we all got along so well, it was great to just get back and see them. I think that's the biggest story about being on the film.

Q:How is it when you guys get back together, I know you're close, so how is it when you guys get back together for conventions? Is it kinda the same or different?

A: No, it's exactly the same. I actually love the conventions, like the ones in Australia... the best thing about it was, first of all, getting to meet the Volturi team. We are just pranksters, so Chaske and I got to meet the Volturi guys, and then it was just like non-stop pranks. The one time Charlie [Bewley] was on stage and while he was doing an interview, Chris Heyerdahl comes between the curtains and started tickling him. And then Cameron Bright and I were on the side holding these little packets of Vegemite which is this Australian food that they all love. And we just start whipping packets of Vegemite at him on stage. We did have a lot of fun, I don't know .. You know how like when you have really good friends that you don't have to talk eachother for months and then you see them again and you just sort of pick up? That’s our relationship.

Q: That's awesome. So, I know that Breaking Dawn isn't greenlit but would you come back for it?

A: Yeah, absolutely.
Läs resten av intervjun, här!

Kommentarer
Postat av: emmy

Jättefin blogg. Feel free att kika in i min blogg och slänga in en kommentar! ;)

2009-11-03 @ 16:38:46
URL: http://impulsbruden.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0