INTERVJU MED MÄNNISKORNA

En intervju med Justin, Mike, Anna och Cristian.
Q: What was your favorite scene to shoot?

Mike: My favorite scene by far was the kind of three way date that happened between Mike and Bella and Jacob. That horribly awkward moment when Mike asks Bella out to the movies and she tries to turn it into a group thing and then it ends up being the worst case scenario which is that three way thing. You know, I’m sure it was certainly not a lot of fun for Mike to go through. I mean I can relate, as I’m sure a lot of us can, but it was a
lot of fun to do.

Anna: And I would have to say that there is a scene where Jessica and Bella go to the movies. That was fun because Jessica really likes to talk about herself and Bella is really depressed. She’s not saying much. We were just kind of trying to do it all in one take, and Chris told me to just keep talking until we came to a natural stop. So I stopped and just kind of monologued as flighty, silly Jessica which was a blast.


Q: You guys portray the nice people in the series, does it feel ostracizing to not be included in the fight scenes or action sequences?

Justin: I love being on the lighter side of things. I think it is definitely needed in the film. It can't just be dark moods, love triangles and stuff like that. I think that it is refreshing to us to act in those type of scenes too. I very much enjoy it.

Christian: It would be fun to get to do some of the training, but it’s still nice to have this brighter, lighter role where I can bring some comedy to it.

Q: Have you taken any souvenirs from the Twilight or New Moon sets?

Justin: Mm, not me. I haven't taken anything. I am a good little boy.

Christian: He set that up because of what I’m going to tell you. Yah, I took some bracelets! I forgot to take them off, and then I realized I was happy I forgot to because I had an ‘Angela souvenir.'


Q: Have you guys had any crazy or memorable fan experiences?

Christian: None very crazy. They have all been really respectful and really chill. They have all actually been really cool people.

Justin: The craziest I have seen is with a girl. She tattooed Twilight and New Moon on her body. I thought that was pretty wild.
Läs resten av intervjun här!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0