Xavier Samuel i Eclipse?


Enligt RiskyBusinessBlog ska Xavier Samuel spela Riley i Eclipse. Detta skriver Just Jared:

 

Australian baby face Xavier Samuel has been cast in Eclipse, the third flick in the Twilight franchise.

 

“I don’t have any facial hair, so it will be a while before I play the gruff leading man,” Xavier has said. “Maybe one day I’ll get to play my actual age. For now my baby face has condemned me to play the teenager.”According to THR, Xavier, 25, will play newborn vampire Riley, a good-looking college student who joins the plot of villain Victoria to murder protagonist Bella (Kristen Stewart). Riley is corrupted by Victoria, for whom he has an inexplicable weakness.

 

Om ni vill läsa artikeln om honom, klicka här!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0