Intervju med Julia Jones

En intervju med Julia Jones som berättar lite om sin roll som Leah Clearwater!

THIS IS A GREAT ROLE TO WIN! Stephanie Meyer has said many times that she would expand the 'Twilight' series with books dedicated to Leah Clearwaterbecause the character is so complex.

Congrats are in order for Julia Jones aren't they? She has officially been assigned the role which means that Vanessa Hudgens lost out. 

"This all happened just a couple of weeks ago and I start filming in two weeks. I've been carrying the books with me everywhere I go and I'm almost finished reading them."

Julia admits she needs to get into shape and fast!

"In human form the werewolves are in incredible shape, which is why Taylor had to bulk up for New Moon," she explained. "I should probably start running again!"

Is there anything that the actress is worried about?

In the book Leah has really short, cropped hair. So right now my biggest concern is that they'll make me cut all my hair off!"

Yikes! Small price to pay though right?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0